Events News

Webinar focuses on APIs in quote and procurement process

13th July 2020
Mick Elliott

In the third part of CalcuQuote’s partner webinar series, Kaitlyn Dotson, VP of Operations, is joined by Arrow Electronics to continue the conversation around the importance of digital transformation in quoting, procurement, stock and supply chain management.

The electronics manufacturing services (EMS) supply chain is at a critical turning point.

In this webinar, Arrow Electronics experts will explore how APIs and data integration can help businesses succeed in the rapidly evolving supply chain process.

The panelists will take a look at the future of the EMS supply chain and share insights into what companies can do now to stay at the forefront of this digital transformation.  

CalcuQuote’s Kaitlyn Dotson, along with Arrow’s Senior Manager Doug Poirier and Product Manager Olivia Webb, will explain the benefits of using APIs and how they increase competitiveness through a new level of automation.

They will discuss how Arrow has expanded its API capabilities through Arrow.com and MyArrow, the benefits of digitalisation in the EMS industry and how businesses can successfully integrate APIs into the supply chain.The webinar will take place on July 30, 2020 at 9AM CST / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST

Featured products

Upcoming Events

View all events
Newsletter
Latest global electronics news