Medical

Design an analogue front end for in-vitro diagnostics

31st March 2021
Alex Lynn

In-vitro diagnostics (IVD) equipment has become increasingly beneficial in helping physicians achieve faster, more accurate patient diagnoses. Join Texas Instruments for an hour-long webinar of a 40-minute presentation, followed by a 20-minute Q&A, to help address your specific design needs for building IVD systems of the future.   

During this webinar, TI will discuss and dive deep into:

  • Design challenges in electrochemical sensing, impedance spectroscopy, precision optical and high-speed optical signal chains for IVD machines, including blood gas analysers, PCR, immunoassay and flow cytometry.
  • How precision thermoelectric cooling and motor automation for sample and reagent movement are enabling the next generation of IVD equipment.  

The webinar will be held on May 11th, 2021, at 2pm GMT/3pm CET/9am CDT.

Click here to sign up.

Featured products

Product Spotlight

Upcoming Events

View all events
Newsletter
Latest global electronics news
© Copyright 2021 Electronic Specifier